In case you missed it…because you were busy working hard on your laziness

Ben's Bitter Blog

In-Case-You-Missed-It-LogoBecause you were busy being lazy.

People get busy on the weekend.  I get it, there’s a lot of fun and laziness to pack into 2 days.  Until the weekend gets longer and the work week gets shorter, (I’m working with Obama on that) there is always going to be a lot of pressure to get in all the laziness and slacking in.  So, of course, I understand why you couldn’t possibly take the time to read everything from last week.  I’m not bitter about it all.  But, seeing that I have nothing better to do (I do have a nap scheduled for later), I will recap the week for you.  You are ssoooo welcome.

First up from last week, the Alphabet. The Alphabet in its current iteration has had its run for long enough.  It’s time for a new set of letters to take over.  An upgrade, a 2.0. …

View original post 429 more words

Leave a Reply

